this calendar only lists events that you submit.


Thursday, May 5
6:00 PM Advanced Studio Production - Audio Open Media Foundation $60.00
Friday, May 6
5:00 PM INTRO TO LIVESTREAM STUDIO WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $150.00
Saturday, May 7
12:00 PM Free Day at Denver Art Museum Denver Art Museum FREE
Monday, May 9
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Wednesday, May 11
6:00 PM INTERMEDIATE EDITING WITH ADOBE PREMIERE PRO Open Media Foundation $100.00
7:30 PM K: The Rise and Fall of the New York Club Kids Milk Bar $20
Friday, May 13
7:30 PM K: The Rise and Fall of the New York Club Kids Milk Bar $20
10:00 PM Mercury Cafe Friday Night Poetry Mercury Cafe $0
Saturday, May 14
11:00 AM INTRO TO STUDIO PRODUCTION Open Media Foundation $150.00
7:30 PM K: The Rise and Fall of the New York Club Kids Milk Bar $20
Monday, May 16
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, May 17
2:00 PM WEBSITE DESIGN WITH WIX Open Media Foundation $60.00
6:30 PM Reach Studio RedLine Denver $donation
Thursday, May 19
2:00 PM GOOGLE ANALYTICS Open Media Foundation FREE
6:00 PM INTRO TO MOTION 5 WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $75.00
8:00 PM Emerging Filmmakers Project Bug Theatre $5
Monday, May 23
8:00 PM Freak Train Bug Theatre $5
Friday, May 27
10:00 PM Mercury Cafe Friday Night Poetry Mercury Cafe $0
Wednesday, June 1
7:30 PM 2nd Showing of film Minamalism Mayan Theater $12