this calendar only lists events that you submit.


Saturday, May 28
11:00 AM FIELD PRODUCTION WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $150.00
Monday, May 30
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, May 31
6:00 PM EDITING WITH ADOBE PREMIERE PRO Open Media Foundation $75.00
Wednesday, June 1
7:30 PM 2nd Showing of film Minamalism Mayan Theater $12
Thursday, June 2
6:00 PM FINAL CUT PRO X WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $75.00
Friday, June 3
5:00 PM INTRO TO LIVESTREAM STUDIO WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $150.
Monday, June 6
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, June 7
6:00 PM INTRO TO 3D ANIMATION USING BLENDER Open Media Foundation $100.00
Saturday, June 11
11:00 AM INTRO TO STUDIO PRODUCTION Open Media Foundation $150.00
Tuesday, June 14
6:00 PM MAKING MUSIC WITH GARAGEBAND Open Media Foundation $60.00
Tuesday, June 21
12:00 FREE AND OPEN-SOURCE SOFTWARE FOR CREATIVES Open Media Foundation $75.00
Wednesday, June 22
6:00 PM ADOBE AUDITION WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $75.00
Wednesday, June 29
6:00 PM FIELD PRODUCTION WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $150.00