this calendar only lists events that you submit.


Monday, July 24
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
8:00 PM Freak Train Bug Theatre $5
Friday, July 28
10:00 PM Mercury Cafe Friday Night Poetry Mercury Cafe $0
Monday, July 31
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Thursday, August 3
8:00 PM A(nother) Night of Grand Guignol The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Friday, August 4
8:00 PM A(nother) Night of Grand Guignol The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Saturday, August 5
8:00 PM A(nother) Night of Grand Guignol The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Tuesday, August 8
12:30 PM The Throwdown: A Charity Cornhole Tournament Union Station $125
Thursday, August 10
8:00 PM A(nother) Night of Grand Guignol The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Friday, August 11
8:00 PM A(nother) Night of Grand Guignol The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Saturday, August 12
8:00 PM A(nother) Night of Grand Guignol The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Saturday, September 9
8:30 AM Macro Photography Class Butterfly Pavilion $15
Saturday, September 16
9:00 AM 5 Dollar Day Butterfly Pavilion $5