this calendar only lists events that you submit.


Thursday, October 19
8:00 PM Emerging Filmmakers Project Bug Theatre $5
8:00 PM Cadence The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Friday, October 20
8:00 PM Cadence The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Saturday, October 21
8:00 PM Cadence The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Monday, October 23
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
8:00 PM Freak Train Bug Theatre $5
Thursday, October 26
8:00 PM Cadence The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Friday, October 27
8:00 PM Cadence The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
10:00 PM Mercury Cafe Friday Night Poetry Mercury Cafe $0
Saturday, October 28
8:00 PM Cadence The Bakery Arts Warehouse $20
Monday, October 30
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Saturday, November 18
9:00 AM 5 Dollar Day Butterfly Pavilion $5
Saturday, December 9
8:30 AM Macro Photography Class Butterfly Pavilion $15